Home l About CPECN l Contact  

 



Site Navigation

  Home:  Contact:  
 


Current Issue
Archived Issues
Advertiser Information
CPECN Show Information
Industry Happenings
On-Line Directory
Sign-Up
cpecnLink
Contact


   














We want to hear from you! Do you have comments, questions, suggestions? Use the information below to contact us.

Canadian Process Equipment and Control News
29-588 Edward Avenue
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9Y6


Tel: (905) 770-8077
Fax: (905) 770-8075
Email:
cpe@cpecn.com

Sales:
Peter Birchard
Ray Blair
Rob Sommerville Email:
rsommerville@cpecn.com
Andy Rowe Email: arowe@cpecn.com

Editor:
Jerry Cook  Email:
jcook@cpecn.com

Production:
Email:
production@cpecn.com

Circulation:
David Henman Email:
dhenman@cpecn.com

Office Administrator:
Jane Cubitt Email:
jcubitt@cpecn.com

Process and Automation Shows:
Norman Tait Email:
ntait@cpecn.com






© 2017 CPECN.COM
Intelligence by ROI Media Group